skip navigation

Genesee Coaches and Staff Contact Info

DIRECTOR OF COACHING - BOYS TEAMS

 

Steve Hancock

SteveH@NationalsSoccer.com
810-397-5551

DIRECTOR OF COACHING - GIRLS TEAMS

 

Rick Miracle

RickM@NationalsSoccer.com
810-569-6887

CLUB MANAGER

JoAnna Rainney

Joanna.Rainney@NationalsSoccer.com
248-762-1414

2022-23 TEAM STAFF

Team Name Head Coach Assistant Coach Head Coach Cell Head Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Genesee 2016 Boys Black Bryan Lehman 248-830-9925 Bryan.Lehman@NationalsSoccer.com Nicole Johnson 248-459-8059 njohnson.287@gmail.com
Genesee 2016 Boys Red Bryan Lehman 248-830-9925 Bryan.Lehman@NationalsSoccer.com Nicole Johnson 248-459-8059 njohnson.287@gmail.com
Genesee 2015 Boys Black Justin Ocwieja Bryan Lehman 248-505-3264 JustinO@NationalsSoccer.com Nicole Johnson 248-459-8059 njohnson.287@gmail.com
Genesee 2015 Boys Red Justin Ocwieja Bryan Lehman 248-505-3264 JustinO@NationalsSoccer.com Nicole Johnson 248-459-8059 njohnson.287@gmail.com
Genesee 2014 Boys Black Jose Jimenez 810-877-4233 Jose.Jimenez@NationalsSoccer.com Jessica Hartman 248-820-7974 umfrogs@gmail.com
Genesee 2013 Boys Black Paul Stravato 810-836-7407 Paul.Stravato@NationalsSoccer.com Sarah Angelini 248-343-6805 sarahangelini@comcast.net
Genesee 2013 Boys Red Paul Stravato 810-836-7407 Paul.Stravato@NationalsSoccer.com Sarah Angelini 248-343-6805 sarahangelini@comcast.net
Genesee 2012 Boys Black Marc Milner 714-768-5914 Marc.Milner@NationalsSoccer.com Melissa Kulinec 810-533-1392 mkulinec@gmail.com
Genesee 2012 Boys Red Nate Ellis 248-640-5998 Nathan.Ellis@NationalsSoccer.com Ryan Doyle 810-919-0961 ryandoyle1227@gmail.com
Genesee 2011 Boys Black Marc Milner 714-768-5914 Marc.Milner@NationalsSoccer.com Ian Hartman 248-820-9183 ihartman35@gmail.com
Genesee 2011 Boys Red Shane Rossell 248-252-1117 Shane.Rossell@NationalsSoccer.com Elizabeth Lester 810-869-2205 lestercrew04@gmail.com
Genesee 2010 Boys Black Rick Miracle 810-569-6887 RickM@NationalsSoccer.com Kelly Pierce 810-397-4248 kmpierce80@gmail.com
Genesee 2009 Boys Black Steve Hancock 810-397-5551 SteveH@NationalsSoccer.com Nicole Johnson 989-274-8566 nicolejohnson13@gmail.com
Genesee 2008 Boys Black Shane Rossell 248-252-1117 Shane.Rossell@NationalsSoccer.com Alana Ferguson 810-625-7937 alanasue@gmail.com
Genesee 2007 Boys Black Steve Hancock 810-397-5551 SteveH@NationalsSoccer.com Julie Williamson 734-649-6274 julietimconnor@gmail.com
Genesee 2007 Boys Red Paul Stravato 810-836-7407 Paul.Stravato@NationalsSoccer.com Lisa Bryne 810-874-1047 byrneswoman@aol.com
Genesee 2006 Boys Black Steve Hancock Paul Stravato 810-397-5551 SteveH@NationalsSoccer.com
Genesee 2005 Boys Black Shane Rossell 248-252-1117 Shane.Rossell@NationalsSoccer.com
Genesee 2005 Boys Red Shane Rossell 248-252-1117 Shane.Rossell@NationalsSoccer.com
Genesee 2004 Boys Black Shane Rossell 248-252-1117 Shane.Rossell@NationalsSoccer.com
Team Name Head Coach Assistant Coach Head Coach Cell Head Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Genesee 2016 Girls Black Lilli Ocwieja 248-904-6389 Lilli.Ocwieja@NationalsSoccer.com Anna Thibeault 810-728-5767 annathibeault87@gmail.com
Genesee 2015 Girls Black Justin Ocwieja Lilli Ocwieja 248-505-3264 JustinO@NationalsSoccer.com Anna Thibeault 810-728-5767 annathibeault87@gmail.com
Genesee 2014 Girls Black Lilli Ocwieja 248-904-6389 Lilli.Ocwieja@NationalsSoccer.com Melissa Blevins 810-287-5363 melissa.blevins@yahoo.com
Genesee 2014 Girls Red Lilli Ocwieja 248-904-6389 Lilli.Ocwieja@NationalsSoccer.com Brian Donaldson 517-712-2664 bdmsu21@yahoo.com
Genesee 2013 Girls Black Rick Miracle 810-569-6887 RickM@NationalsSoccer.com Meg Hancock 810-348-8435 m3mcintosh@gmail.com
Genesee 2012 Girls Black Marc Milner 714-768-5914 Marc.Milner@NationalsSoccer.com Meg Hancock 810-348-8435 m3mcintosh@gmail.com
Genesee 2012 Girls Red Nate Ellis 248-640-5998 Nathan.Ellis@NationalsSoccer.com Jessica Brown 810--624-7507 jessireese16@yahoo.com
Genesee 2011 Girls Black Josh Back Steve Hancock 248-379-6392 Josh.Back@NationalsSoccer.com Mackenzie Curl 810-835-6584 kenziecurl@gmail.com
Genesee 2011 Girls Red Jenny McKay 810-252-0244 Jennifer.McKay@NationalsSoccer.com Nichole Fidler 810-441-8684 nmfidler@gmail.com
Genesee 2010 Girls Black Rick Miracle 810-569-6887 RickM@NationalsSoccer.com Amber Gagnon 810-820-1900 amber.gagnon@ascension.org
Genesee 2009 Girls Black Marc Milner 714-768-5914 Marc.Milner@NationalsSoccer.com Janelle Compton 989-714-8024 jrosew22@gmail.com
Genesee 2008 Girls Black Steve Hancock Josh Back 810-397-5551 SteveH@NationalsSoccer.com Stefanie Jones 810-515-6520 steftomjones@gmail.com
Genesee 2008 Girls Red Daegan DeBono 810-358-3720 Daegan.DeBono@NationalsSoccer.com Julie Ryan 989-245-7114 jlryan88@gmail.com
Genesee 2007 Girls Black Rick Miracle 810-569-6887 RickM@NationalsSoccer.com Amy Converse 586-907-1726 amy.converse3@gmail.com
Genesee 2006 Girls Black Steve Hancock 810-397-5551 SteveH@NationalsSoccer.com Stefanie Jones 810-515-6520 steftomjones@gmail.com
Genesee 2006 Girls Red Jose Jimenez 810-877-4233 Jose.Jimenez@NationalsSoccer.com Amy Converse 586-907-1726 amy.converse3@gmail.com
Genesee 2004 Girls Black Chad Reid 810-241-9979 Chad.Reid@NationalsSoccer.com JoAnna Rainney 248-762-1414 jrainney@gmail.com